Website Under Construction! Stay Tuned!

Team Roster 2019-2020

Join us for RoboSub 2020!

Come learn more about what we're all about, how you can get involved, and sign up for our mailing list! We welcome everyone from the arts to business to engineering. You can get involved in everything from our community outreach programs to our media outlet to the technical side that give life to our robot. Pictures and blogs about what happens within the club are essential as everyone knows everything ARVP related is worth talking about.

We are located at The University of Alberta in the Engineering Teaching and Learning Complex (ETLC ) Student Vehicle Project Lab, room E3-002. Third Floor at the end of the hall. If you can't open the door, just knock and ask to speak with an ARVP member - we're glad to answer your questions and especially happy to meet new team members. As you know how it goes, with all this fun we are having we can't just keep it all for ourselves. And Remember: "You can't be late until you show up".

ARVP is full of dedicated students committed to creating an incredible project together. Below you can see the beautiful faces of our team.

ARVP Team Photo 2020

Project Lead

Curtis Stewart

Admin Team

Team Lead: Mohammad Kebbi

Team Members: Bryn Leonard-Fortune, Jason Jing, Jon Machinski, Michael Kwok, Nigel Woodhouse, Nina Yang, Raymond Sarinas, Salina Trac, Sunny (Chi Hang Chai), Vince Montero

Electrical Team

Team Lead: David Lenfesty

Team Members: Abdul Basit Siddiqui, Alex Boyle, Alfred Lee, Andrew Schroeder, Chuxin He, Daylen Mackey, Elton Knudsen, Gabriel Rojas, Ian Yurychuk, Ian Zhiyang Then, James Lee, Jemima Okanlawon, Joshua Gan, Joshua McLellan, Justin Francis, Karen Han, Kirill Makhachev, Lai Yang, Lydia Sui, Mia Thomas, Moira Blenkinsopp, Mustafa Farow, Noah Thomas Rozario, Obichukwu Nwosu, Randy Palamar, Ren Wen Lim, Shuyang Zhang, Vince Montero, Yee Wei Chai, Yifei Tao

Software Team

Team Co-Leads: Willard Farmer (Left), Nicholas Wengel (Right)

Team Members: Ali Muneer, Armianto Sumitro, Caleb Schoepp, Cynthia Li, Daniel Rojas-Cardona, Ian Yurychu, James Hryniw, Juan Rojas, Justin Francis, Luv Rathod, Michael Kwok, Mohammad Kebbi, Noni Hua, Owen Stadlwieser, Phuoc-Hoan Charles-Le, Ramana Vasanthan, Rumman Waqar

Mechanical Team

Team Co-Leads: Adesh Sangione (Left), Gabriel Risbud-Vincent (Right)

Team Members: Alejandro Matos, Alex Lytle, Andrew Delcioppo, Connor Chin, Curtis Stewart, Danilo Pesevic, Emmett Rimes, Ethan Mah, Hansen Liu, Hersh Srivastava, Jagesh Patel, Jared Schroeder, Jason Shukla, Jenny Lee, Jordan Fawcett, Joy Saini, Kartikya Gaur, Mason Lantz, Mohammed Khereis, Mustafa Alaqabi, Nigel Woodhouse, Robert Forgie, Ryan Gaur, Ryan van Drecht, Rylan Hugens, Stevie Desmarais, Suzana Trac, Vicky Chen, Wei Zheng, Yi Meng Wang, Yugant Manchanda

Copyright © 2020 ARVP
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram